Picture
    My favorite sport is soccer. It is originally first played in England. It is the best sports to play and it is pure adernaline. 

    If you want to be an elite athlete for soccer, here are the things you must obey or have: be in good shape, report any medical condition, stay away from drugs such as smoking, steroids. getiing enough sleep, eating nutrious food, great skills on handeling on the ball, and a lot of practice.

I told my parents that want to join and play soccer for the team. My parents were in shocked, because I have asthma and heart murmur. My parents and I met with cardiovascular doctor to be sure that I can play any sports that I want to join and play. My doctor told me that I have to run on a threadmill to be sure that I am in good shape also not having a hard time breathing and the heart is okay. Finally, I past the test and I can play any kind sports that I want to play.
 
How do you feel when you told your parents about that your favorite sports that you want play? Also, are the skills in order to be an elite athlete? 

9/12/2012 01:41:52 am

good points:) i like to "WATCH" soccer

Reply
YouknowWho
11/26/2012 03:22:19 am

Great blog Carlos, yeaaah, well, its cool

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.