Picture
My passion of my life would be playing guitar. Since I was 5 years old, my grandpa let me borrowed his guitar and loved it. I joined a guitar club when I was at eighth grade. Playing guitar inspired me to play guitar, because I wanted to perform on the stage or singing and dancing front of everybody and just want to do it for entertainment. Playing guitar makes me want to sing and it helps me to stay positive for school, test, clubs, activities, etc. Guitar will be my passion forever along with singing and dancing. Those things are really makes me peaceful and hopeful. What is your passion?  

ratu
9/22/2012 11:08:03 pm

cool!

Reply
9/25/2012 02:23:54 pm

Guitar playing is a great passion! I wish I could do it! My mom, dad, brother, uncles, and some cousins all play the guitar. But I've never been able to make my fingers do the right thing! ;)

Reply
Yup
11/26/2012 03:23:46 am

cool dude

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.